lately.

so the big news is that this past fortnight I finished university! For ever!

I was so busy up until the very end that it barely even registered , but it was my mum’s birthday so we did go to The Botanist for a little celebration that night.

vsco-cam-5

this is their bathroom! I always love that wallpaper.

after that, I’ve been spending the past couple of weeks volunteering, catching up on some graphic design jobs, and taking just a couple of Lush baths:

vsco-cam-1


vsco-cam-7

I’ve also been getting back into drawing, and carrying around my Moleskine sketchbook and fine liners with me as though I’m a fancy artsy person, which feels so good. I found this forgotten gem in the front pages of it from my last sketching phase:

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

and as usual, the summer weather has been just the best thing! when it chooses to show up.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

window drawings with paint marker : )

Processed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with acg preset

I’ll be back soon with some more pretties but for now that’s about it!

Have a lovely week, lovelies.

xx

Dora

 

Leave a comment